How do I delete my account?

If you would like to delete your account, along with all your data, you can. However, please note that this action is non-reversible. When you choose to delete your data, it is erased from our servers—once your data is gone, it is gone for good.

  1. Navigate to your image on the top right > Account Settings.
  2. Select Billing on the left.
  3. Click Delete your account.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.