How to Erase All Logged Time in RescueTime without Deleting Your Account
To begin anew without deleting your account and creating a new one, you can wipe out all of your tracked time. This can be done by navigating to Account Settings > Data & Privacy, and selecting the option to Erase all your logged time located at the bottom of the page under Data Deletion.
PLEASE NOTE: When you erase your data, we cannot recover it. It's permanent.