Can I delete all my data and start over with the same account?
If you want to start fresh but don't want to delete your account and start over, you can erase all of your logged time by going to Account Settings > Data & Privacy. You'll find the option to Erase all your logged time at the bottom of the page under Data Deletion
PLEASE NOTE: When you erase your data, we cannot recover it. It's permanent.