How do I cancel and delete my RescueTime account?

We hate to see you go, but we understand! Customers can cancel at any time, without penalty.

  1. Navigate to your Gravatar.
  2. Click on Account Settings > Billing.
  3. Click Cancel your subscription

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.